News/Events

Home / News/Events


Important events


Key Dates

2017 Term 1 – 31st January-31st March 2017 Term 2 – 18th April-30th June 2017 Term 3 – 17th July to 22nd September 2017 Term 4- 9th October to 22nd December
Students Commence 9:00am
Foundation Students Commence
Wednesday 1st February
Curriculum Days
Monday 30th January, Friday 10th March
Community Hub  Meetings
Thursday 9th February 9.00-10.30
Thursday 16th March 9.00-10.30
SSG Week
Monday 6th February-Thursday 23rd February
Preps-Monday 6th, Tuesday 7th February, Monday 13th, Tuesday 14th February
Public Holidays
Australia Day – Thursday 26th January
Labour Day – Monday 13th March
Preps commence full time
Monday 20th February
Jacana Fun Run/Walk
Wednesday 29th March
End of Term – Friday 31st March
Students finish at 2:00pm
Students Commence 9:00am
Curriculum Days
Monday 24th April
Community Hub  Meetings
Thursday 4th May 9.00am-10.30am
Thursday 8th June 9.00am-10.30am
SSG Week
Monday 8th May-Thursday 25th May
School Photos
Wednesday 31st May
P
ublic Holidays
Easter Monday – Monday 17th April
Anzac Day – Tuesday 25th April
Queens Birthday – Monday 12th June
Mother’s Day Stall
Thursday 11th May -Friday 12th May
Book Fair
Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd June
Special Lunch Day
Friday 23rd June
End of Term - Friday 30th June
Students finish at 2:00pm
Students Commence 9:00am
Curriculum Days
Monday 24th July
Community Hub Meetings
Thursday 3rd August 9.00am-10.30am
Thursday 31st August 9.00am-10.30am
SSG Week
Monday 31st July-Thursday 17th August
Father’s Day Stall
Thursday 24th August – Friday 25th August
School Performance
Wednesday 6th September – Rooms 1-12
Thursday 7th September – Rooms 13-25
Footy Day
Friday 1st September
Public Holidays
N/A
End of Term – Friday 22nd September
Students finish at 2:00pm
Students Commence 9:00am
Curriculum Days
Monday 6th November
Public Holidays
Melbourne Cup – Tuesday 7th November
Community Hub  Meetings
26th October 9.00am-10.30am
23rd November 9.00am-10.30am
Prep Orientation
Thursday 30th November
Thursday 7th December 
SSG Week
Monday 27th November-Thursday 14th December
Graduation
Year 6 – Friday 2nd December 1.30pm
Year 12 -Wednesday 13th December 5.30pm
End of Term – Friday 22nd December
Students finish at 1:00pm

 

Newsletters Notices
2017

2016

 

2017

Medical Forms